Doing "safe delete" reports unused imports as potentially unsafe to remove. If I remove anyways, it leaves all now dangling imports behind and I have to remove them by hand. I was pretty sure this was something I didn't have to do before. Is there a config option or something I'm missing?
Alexey Belkov [JB]
01/13/2021, 10:08 AM
I can't find any bug reports about this. Can you please file an issue at http://kotl.in/issue with a code sample to reproduce?